Super Friends of IREM


Industrial Chemicals & Supplies

Professional Equipment & Supplies
Scot Fishkin
scot@ichemsupply.com
joe@ichemsupply.com
cathy@ichemsupply.com
http://ichemsupply.com/
818.998.2099
21020 Superior St.
Chatsworth CA 91311


AT&T Business Solutions/Services

Business Fiber and Business Solution Services
Kristi Galameau
kg7999@att.com
https://about.att.com/pages/business
661-231-5795 work/cell
25725 Perlman Place Unit F
Stephenson Ranch CA 91381


Georgia-Pacific

Pulp & Paper Manufacturing
Emily Sandler| P.O.C. Joe Borges
emily.sandler@gapac.com
JOSEPH.BORGES@GAPAC.COM
https://www.gp.com/
310-254-7896|310-294-6887


Cadre Landscape

Landscape
Julio Lopez
jlopez@cadrelandscape.com
http://cadrelandscape.com/
818.808.7417
7311 S. Victoria Ave
Los Angeles CA 90043


Allied Universal

Security Services
Cathy Campfield
Cathy.Campfield@aus.com
http://legacy.aus.com/
310-345-7300
3000 S. Robertson Blvd., Suite 150
Los Angeles CA 90034


West Coast Maintenance

Commercial Cleaning Services
Mari Guzman
mari@westcoastmaintenance.com
http://westcoastmaintenance.com/
310.324.2511
16312 S. Main Street
Gardena CA 90248


Optimum Seismic, Inc.

Seismic Retrofitting
Ali Sahabi
asahabi@optimumseismic.com
http://www.optimumseismic.com
323.605.0000
5508 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058


American Technologies Inc.

Disaster Recovery Services
Pauline MacLean
pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com
https://atirestoration.com/
800.400.9353
9701 Topanga Canyon Place
Chatsworth CA 91311


Parking Concepts, Inc.

Parking Management Services
Paul Gnasso
pgnasso@pcioc.com
http://parkingconcepts.com/
949.514.9846
12 Mauchly Drive, Bldg I
Irvine, CA 92618


Duggan & Associates, Inc.

Painting Services
John Duggan
John@dugganla.com
https://www.dugganla.com/
310.323.3600
1442 West 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90249


Friends of IREM

Able Building Services

Commercial Cleaning Services
Cassie King
cking@ableserve.com
213-765-7805
2601 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles CA 90007

CAM Services

Commercial Property Maintenance
Jeremy Lubin
jlubin@camservices.com
310.714.0666
5664 Selmaraine Dr.
Culver City, CA 90230

Eco Green Ind.

Painting Servies
Yaniv Zur
yaniv@ecogreenind.com
818.331.8417
6700 Fallbrook Ave., #1926
West Hills CA 91307

Environmental Testing Associates

Evironmental Testing & Consulting
Jeanie LaCroix
jlacroix@etatesting.com
(805) 497-7499

Har-Bro, Inc.

Emergency Services & Restoration
Christina Winstead
christina.winstead@harbro.com
(562) 528-8000
2750 Signal Parkway
Long Beach CA 90755

HSG, Inc.

Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning
Hector Garcia
hector@hsg-inc.com
323.733.8552 4845
Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90016

K.B. Construction Company

Restoration Services
Tina Conaway
tconaway@kbconstructioncompany.com
626-720-7546
115 East Saint Joseph St.
Arcadia CA 91006

Kimball, Tirey, & St. John LLP

Business & Real Estate Law
Michael A. Janovici
Michael.Janovici@kts-law.com
800.577.4587
915 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1650
Los Angeles, CA 90017

LandCare

Landscape Maintenance and Water Management
Don Cully
don.cully@landcare.com
310.671.9585
3580 Carmel Mountain Rd #160
San Diego, CA 92130

Nature Care Services

Landscaping
Anuj Gupta
info@naturecareservices.com
310.225.3730
23 Corporate Plaza Dr. Ste 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Pacific Rim Mechanical

Electrical
Liliana Zuluaga
LZuluaga@prmech.com
http://www.prmech.com
714-285-2600
19160 Van Ness Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501

Pestgon

Pest Management
Rich Giondomenico
619.609.4116
3612 Ocean Ranch Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92056

Restoration Management Company

Environmental Services and Construction
April Weber
aweber@rmc.com
818.427.3996
10040 N. Remmet Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Servi-Tek

Engineering & Facility Solutions
Eric Sorensen
eric.sorensen@servi-tek.com
866-454-6185

Tri-Tech Restoration

Water & Fire Restoration, Remediation, & Construction
Amy Boyd
aboyd@tritechrestoration.com
818.919.2686
3301 N. San Fernando Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91504

Vista Paint Corporation

Painting Services
Michael Valenzuela
mvalenzuela@vistapaint.com
818.445.0660
2020 E. Orangethorpe Ave.
Fullerton CA 92831


Intro. to IREM

ADCO Roofing & Waterproofing

Roofing
Kat Williams
kat@adcoroofing.com
http://www.adcoroofing.com
818-505-9272
5743 Cahuenga Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91601

Aeroscopic Environmental Inc.

Water & Fire Restoration, Mold Remediation & Reconstruction
Stephanie Romero
stephanie@aeroscopic.com
800-950-2376
1833 Dana St.
Glendale, CA 91201

Commercial Cleaning Services

Janitorial Services| Engineering
Sadie Osman
sosman@ccsbts.com
310-299-6698
840 Apollo Street Suite 307
El Segundo

GS1 Group

Security Services
Ernie Garcia
egarcia@gs1security.com
http:/www.gs1security.com
626-510-6384
630 N Rosemead Blvd Ste 150
Pasadena, CA 91107

Guard-Systems, Inc.

Security Systems
Guillermo Amador
gamador@guardsystemsinc.com
818-481-2798
1190 Monterey Pass Road State
Monterey Park CA Zip 91754

Impark

Parking
Stan Bochniak
sbochniak@impark.com
https://www.impark.com
213.219.1791



Landsystems- A Monarch Landscape Company

Landscape Services
Andrew Sanders
Anrew.Sanders@monarchlandscape.com
310.496.9653
550 S. Hope St. Suite 1675
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Mutual of Omaha Bank

Treasury Management and Deposits
Gerard Lo Bue
gerard.lobue@mutualofomahabank.com
858.369.3152
3580 Carmel Mountain Rd
San Diego, CA 92130

Nutech Fire Alarm & Security

Fire Alarm
Jesse Hernandez
jhernandez@gmsnutech.com
jhttp://www.gmsnutech.com
562-946-3473
11223 Old River School Rd
Downey, CA 0-241

Water Damage Rescue, Inc.

Full Service Restoration
Oril Lazarovits
info@waterdamagerescue.com
www.waterdamagerescue.com
(818) 340-9999

PO Box 11376
Burbank, CA 91510
213.633.1990

Thank you to our Super Industry Partners

© 2019 IREM LA - All rights reserved |