Super Friends of IREM


Allied Universal

Security Services
Cathy Campfield
Cathy.Campfield@aus.com
http://lwww.aus.com/
310-345-7300
3000 S. Robertson Blvd., Suite 150
Los Angeles CA 90034


Parking Concepts, Inc.

Parking Management Services
Paul Gnasso
pgnasso@pcioc.com
http://parkingconcepts.com/
949.514.9846
12 Mauchly Drive, Bldg I
Irvine, CA 92618


Duggan & Associates, Inc.

Painting Services
John Duggan
John@dugganla.com
https://www.dugganla.com/
310.323.3600
1442 West 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90249


Cadre Landscape

Landscape
Julio Lopez
jlopez@cadrelandscape.com
http://cadrelandscape.com/
818.808.7417
7311 S. Victoria Ave
Los Angeles CA 90043


Restoration Management Company

Environmental Services and Construction
April Weber
aweber@rmc.com
818.427.3996
10040 N. Remmet Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311


Optimum Seismic, Inc.

Seismic Retrofitting
Andrea Aguilar
aaguilar@optimumseismic.com
http://www.optimumseismic.com
323-.605.0312
5508 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058


Friends of IREM

2020 Building Services

Sal Corona
Sal@2020-buildingservices.com
https://2020-buildingservices.com/
818.669.9926
1432 N. Brighton St.
Burbank, CA 91505

Able Building Services

Commercial Cleaning Services
Cassie King
cking@ableserve.com
213-765-7805
2601 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles CA 90007

ATI Restoration, LLC

Pauline MaLean
pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com
ATIrestoration.com
800.400.9353
2688 Westhills Court
Simi Valley, CA 93065

BluSky Restoration

Emergency Services & Restoration
Elliot Koontz
Elliot.Koontz@goblusky.com
(562) 528-8000
2750 Signal Parkway
Signal Hill, CA 90755

Crown Building Services

Marius Opre
marius@crownservicesinc.com
https://www.crownservicesinc.com/
714-694-1007

Eco Green Ind.

Painting Services
Nancy Breitman
nancy@ecogreenind.com
www.ecogreenind.com
818.876.0320
6700 Fallbrook Ave., Ste. 192-B
West Hills CA 91307

Façade Equipment Inspection Services

Inspection, Repair Maintenance & Installation of Window Washing Façade Equipment
Christopher Mehl
Chris@wcmsit.com
http://wcmsit.com/
310.324.1786
5901 West Century Boulevard, Suite 750
CAL-OSHA SIT #48
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Georgia-Pacific

Pulp & Paper Manufacturing
Emily Sandler| P.O.C. Joe Borges
emily.sandler@gapac.com
JOSEPH.BORGES@GAPAC.COM
https://www.gp.com/
310-254-7896|310-294-6887

Industrial Chemicals & Supplies

Professional Equipment & Supplies
Scot Fishkin
scot@ichemsupply.com
https://www.ichemsupply.com/catalog/
818.998.2099
21020 Superior St.
Chatsworth CA 91311

Kings III Emergency Communications

Jennifer Burks
jburks@kingsiii.com
https://www.kingsiii.com/
818-433-0063
751 Canyon Dr.
Coppell, TX 75019

LandCare

Landscape Maintenance and Water Management
Don Cully
don.cully@landcare.com
310.671.9585
3580 Carmel Mountain Rd #160
San Diego, CA 92130

Servi-Tek

Engineering & Facility Solutions
Eric Sorensen
eric.sorensen@servi-tek.net
866-454-6185

South Coast Facility Services

Plumbing, Electrical
Ryan Calvert
rcalvert@scfacilityservices.com
https://scfacilityservices.com/
714-782-9640
800 E. Orangethorpe Ave
Anaheim

Stuart Dean

Restoration & Maintenance Services
Michael Boghoskhan
michaelb@stuartdean.com
323.802.0233
2993 Allesandro Street
Los Angeles, CA 90039

Thomasino Media LLC

Business Consulting Categories
Kristen Thomasino
info@kristenthomasino.com
www.kristenthomasino.com
424-234-9762
Malibu, CA 90265

West Coast Maintenance

Commercial Cleaning Services
Mari Guzman
mari@westcoastmaintenance.com
http://westcoastmaintenance.com/
310.324.2511
16312 S. Main Street
Gardena CA 90248


Intro. to IREM

AppFolio

Mindy Sorenson
mindy.sorenson@appfolio.com
www.appfolio.com
805-364-6098
50 Castilian Dr.
Goleta, CA 93117

Everpark

Ruth Melashu
ruth.melashu@everpark.com
www.everpark.com
805-364-6098
3470 Wilshire Blvd #940
Los Angeles, CA 90010

GSH Group

Reginald Denson
Reginald.Denson@gshgroup.com
gshgroup.com
213-236-3689
515 S. Flower Street, 18th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071

MSE Landscape Professionals

Landscape
Fern Wildflower
fern@mselandscape.com

SafeClean Los Angeles

Michael Wielock
sales@audiovideola.com
www.safecleanlosangeles.com
860-617-3888

Storage & Relocation Solutions

Relocation/Moving
Jason Maslach
jason@solutionsrs.com
714-694-0900
548 Malloy Court
Corona, CA 92878

PO Box 11376
Burbank, CA 91510
213.633.1990

Thank you to our Super Industry Partners

© 2021 IREM LA - All rights reserved |