Accredited Management Organizations

Arcadia Management Group, Inc.
324 S. Diamond Bar Blvd., Ste. 159
Diamond Bar CA 91765

Eileen Conn
Charles Dunn Company
800 West Sixth Street, Sixth Floor
Los Angeles CA 90017
Phone: (213) 683-0500
Fax: (213) 683-1551
Phone: (213) 683-0500
econn@charlesdunn.com

Greystar Management
5959 Topanga Canyon Boulevard Suite 125
Woodland Hills CA 91367

IntersectionCRE, Inc.
87 North Raymond Avenue, Suite 516
Pasadena CA 91103
Phone: (231) 318-2033
Fax: (619) 819-9919
Phone: (231) 318-2033

Kidder Mathews Inc.
601 S Figueroa Street, Suite 2700
Los Angeles CA 90017
Phone: (213) 421-1400
Phone: (213) 421-1400

Jeffrey Gunther
Morlin Asset Management, LP
5264 Soledad Road
San Diego California 92109
Phone: 2135364336
Phone: 2135364336
j.gunther@morlinmgmt.com

Craig Walsh
Standard Management Co.
6151 W. Century Blvd. Ste. 300
Los Angeles CA 90045
Phone: (310) 410-2300
Fax: (310) 410-2919
Phone: (310) 410-2300
cwalsh@standardmanagement.com

Bruce Harrison
The Beaumont Co.
541 N. Larchmont Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90004
Phone: (323) 466-9761
Fax: (323) 466-6024
Phone: (323) 466-9761
harrison@beaumontco.com

C. Finley Beven
Beven & Brock Property Management Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 7029
Pasadena CA 91109
Phone: (626) 795-3282
Fax: (626) 795-1331
Phone: (626) 795-3282
finbeven@msn.com

Cushman & Wakefield of California, Inc.
601 S. Figueroa St., Ste. 4700
Los Angeles CA 90017
Phone: (213) 955-5100
Phone: (213) 955-5100

Mousa Siam
IDS Real Estate Group
515 S. Figueroa Street, 16th Floor
Los Angeles CA 90071
Phone: (213) 362-9316
Fax: (213) 627-9937
Phone: (213) 362-9316
mcsiam@idsrealestate.com

Steve Donell
Jalmar Properties, Inc.
12121 Wilshire Blvd Ste 1120
Los Angeles CA 90025-1166
Phone: (310) 207-8481
Fax: (310) 207-3483
Phone: (310) 207-8481
steve.donell@jalmar.com

Ronald Kolar
L'Abri Management, Inc.
8141 E. 2nd Street, Suite 300
Downey CA 90241
Phone: (714) 739-1742
Fax: (714) 826-0681
Phone: (714) 739-1742
rkolar@labrimanagement.com

Robert Kriensky
PK Management, LLC
15301 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 570
Sherman Oaks CA 91403
Phone: (818) 808-0600 EXT 450
Fax: (818) 475-1885
Phone: (818) 808-0600 EXT 450
robert@ghchousing.com

John Hsu
STC Management
10722 E. Beverly Blvd., Suite P
Whittier CA 90601
Phone: (562) 695-1513
Fax: (562) 695-1834
Phone: (562) 695-1513
jh@stcmanagement.com

Tiarna Real Estate Services, Inc. Los Angeles Office
15250 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 1010
Sherman Oaks CA 91403
Phone: (818) 817-0550
Fax: (818) 817-0549
Phone: (818) 817-0550

CBRE, Inc.
400 S. Hope St. Suite 2500
Los Angeles CA 90071
Phone: (213) 613-3333
Phone: (213) 613-3333

David Schultz
David N. Schultz, Inc.
715 N. Central Avenue, Suite 300
Glendale CA 91203
Phone: (818) 240-1070
Fax: (818) 242-5882
Phone: (818) 240-1070
davids@dnsrents.com

Randy Planegger
Integrity Property Management, Inc.
710 S. Victory Blvd., Suite 200
Burbank CA 91502
Phone: (818) 557-0001
Fax: (818) 557-0080
Phone: (818) 557-0001
randyp@integritymgnt.com

Katie Min
JK GROUP, AMO
20955 Pathfinder Road Suite 225
Diamond Bar CA 91765
Phone: (909) 206-0080
Fax: (909) 206-0090
Phone: (909) 206-0080
kmin@jkgusa.com

Grady Liu
MIG Management, Inc.
55 E. Huntington Drive, Suite 300 Arcadia, CA 91006
Arcadia Ca 91006
Phone: (626)407-7701
Phone: (626)407-7701
gradyl@macroreal.com

Justin Schaller
Property Management Connection
3811 Long Beach Blvd., Ste. C
Long Beach CA 90807
Phone: (562) 997-9500
Phone: (562) 997-9500
justin@tpmlb.com

Marco Quiroz
Superior Plus Real Estate Group
8450 Telegraph Rd.
Downey CA 90240
Phone: (562) 927-1707 EXT 101
Fax: (562) 927-1838
Phone: (562) 927-1707 EXT 101

Mark Trueblood
TRUMARK Real Estate Management
320 Arden Ave., Ste. 110
Glendale CA 91203-1167
Phone: (818) 246-7221
Fax: (818) 246-2646
Phone: (818) 246-7221
mark@trumarkrem.com

PO Box 11376
Burbank, CA 91510
213.633.1990

Thank you to our Super Industry Partners

© 2021 IREM LA - All rights reserved |