Welcome to IREM LA
Conversation & Cocktails: Closing The Generational Gap In The Workplace - August 1
Dodger Baseball Night - June 19th
IYP - 'Listening to the Legends Inagural' Reception
March Madness - March 2019 - Photo Gallery

Super Friends of IREM



Allied Universal

Security Services
Cathy Campfield
Cathy.Campfield@aus.com
310-345-7300
3000 S. Robertson Blvd., Suite 150
Los Angeles CA 90034

American Technologies Inc.

Disaster Recovery Services
Pauline MacLean
pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com
800.400.9353
9701 Topanga Canyon Place
Chatsworth CA 91311

AT&T Business Solutions/Services

Business Fiber and Business Solution Services
Kristi Galameau
kg7999@att.com
661-231-5795 work/cell
25725 Perlman Place Unit F
Stephenson Ranch CA 91381

Cadre Landscape

Landscape
Julio Lopez
jlopez@cadrelandscape.com
818.808.7417
7311 S. Victoria Ave
Los Angeles CA 90043

Duggan & Associates, Inc.

Painting Services
John Duggan
John@dugganla.com
310.323.3600
1442 West 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90249

Georgia-Pacific

Pulp & Paper Manufacturing
Emily Sandler| P.O.C. Joe Borges
emily.sandler@gapac.com
JOSEPH.BORGES@GAPAC.COM
310-254-7896|310-294-6887

Industrial Chemicals & Supplies

Professional Equipment & Supplies
Scot Fishkin
scot@ichemsupply.com
joe@ichemsupply.com
cathy@ichemsupply.com
818.998.2099
21020 Superior St.
Chatsworth CA 91311

Optimum Seismic, Inc.

Seismic Retrofitting
Ali Sahabi
asahabi@optimumseismic.com
323.605.0000
5508 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058

Parking Concepts, Inc.

Parking Management Services
Paul Gnasso
pgnasso@pcioc.com
949.514.9846
12 Mauchly Drive, Bldg I
Irvine, CA 92618

West Coast Maintenance

Commercial Cleaning Services
Mari Guzman
mari@westcoastmaintenance.com
310.324.2511
16312 S. Main Street
Gardena CA 90248
PO Box 11376
Burbank, CA 91510
213.633.1990

Thank you to our Super Industry Partners

© 2019 IREM LA - All rights reserved |