Super Friends of IREM

Allied Universal
Security Services
Cathy Campfield
ccampfield@universalpro.com
310.287.3103
3000 S. Robertson Blvd., Suite 150
Los Angeles CA 90034

American Technologies Inc. 
Disaster Recovery Services
Pauline MacLean
pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com
800.400.9353
9701 Topanga Canyon Place
Chatsworth CA 91311

Duggan & Associates, Inc.
Painting Services
John Duggan
310.323.3600
1442 West 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90249

Georgia-Pacific
Pulp & Paper Manufacturing
Emily Sandler
emily.sandler@gapac.com
310-254-7896

Industrial Chemicals & Supplies 
Professional Equipment & Supplies
Scot Fishkin
scot@ichemsupply.com
joe@ichemsupply.com
cathy@ichemsupply.com
818.998.2099
21020 Superior St.
Chatsworth CA 91311

Parking Concepts, Inc.
Parking Management Services
Paul Gnasso
949.514.9846
pgnasso@pcioc.com
12 Mauchly Drive, Bldg I
Irvine, CA 92618

West Coast Maintenance 
Commercial Cleaning Services
Christopher Mehl
Jamie Castaneda
chris@westcoastmaintenance.com
jamie@westcoastmaintenance.com
310.324.2511
16312 S. Main Street
Gardena CA 90248

Friends of IREM

Able Building Services
Commercial Cleaning Services
Cassie King
cking@ableserve.com
213-765-7805
2601 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles CA 90007

Aeroscopic Environmental Inc. 
Water & Fire Restoration, Mold Remediation & Reconstruction 
Stephanie Romero
stephanie@aeroscopic.com
800-950-2376
1833 Dana St. 
Glendale, CA 91201

CAM Services
Commercial Property Maintenance
Jeremy Lubin
jlubin@camservices.com 
310.714.0666 
5664 Selmaraine Dr.
Culver City, CA 90230

CertaPro Painters of Pasadena
Painting Services
Tori Fowler
tfowler@certapro.com
626.584.6499
272 S. Los Robles Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101

Eco Green Ind.
Painting Servies
Yaniv Zur
yaniv@ecogreenind.com
818.331.8417
6700 Fallbrook Ave., #1926
West Hills CA 91307

Eklund’s, Inc. / BCE Specialties
Elevators
Janel Durko
jdurko@eklunds.com
773.318.3459
633 W. 5th Street, 26th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90071

Environmental Testing Associates
Evironmental Testing & Consulting
Jeanie LaCroix
jlacroix@etatesting.com
(805) 497-7499

Har-Bro, Inc.
Emergency Services & Restoration
Christina Winstead
christina.winstead@harbro.com
(562) 528-8000
2750 Signal Parkway
Long Beach CA 90755

HSG, Inc. 
Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning
Hector Garcia
hector@hsg-inc.com
323.733.8552 4845
Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90016

K.B. Construction Company
Restoration Services
Tina Conaway
tconaway@kbconstructioncompany.com
626-720-7546
115 East Saint Joseph St.
Arcadia CA 91006

Kimball, Tirey, & St. John LLP
Business & Real Estate Law
Michael A. Janovici
Michael.Janovici@kts-law.com
800.577.4587s
915 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1650
Los Angeles, CA 90017

LandCare
Landscape Maintenance and Water Management
Don Cully
don.cully@landcare.com
310.671.9585
3580 Carmel Mountain Rd #160
San Diego, CA 92130

Nature Care Services
Landscaping
Anuj Gupta
info@naturecareservices.com
310.225.3730
23 Corporate Plaza Dr. Ste 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Pestgon
Pest Management
Rich Giondomenico
619.609.4116
3612 Ocean Ranch Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92056

Servi-Tek
Engineering & Facility Solutions
Eric Sorensen
eric.sorensen@servi-tek.com
866-454-6185

Stuart Dean
Restoration & Maintenance Services
Michael Boghoskhan
323.802.0233
michaelb@stuartdean.com
2993 Allesandro Street
Los Angeles, CA 90039

Tri-Tech Restoration
Water & Fire Restoration, Remediation, & Construction
Amy Boyd
aboyd@tritechrestoration.com
818.919.2686
3301 N. San Fernando Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91504

Vista Paint Corporation 
Painting Services
Michael Valenzuela
mvalenzuela@vistapaint.com
818.445.0660
2020 E. Orangethorpe Ave.
Fullerton CA 92831

Intro. to IREM

Landsystems- A Monarch Landscape Company
Landscape Services
Andrew Sanders
Anrew.Sanders@monarchlandscape.com
310.496.9653
550 S. Hope St. Suite 1675
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Mutual of Omaha Bank
Treasury Management and Deposits
Gerard Lo Bue
gerard.lobue@mutualofomahabank.com
858.369.3152
3580 Carmel Mountain Rd
San Diego, CA 92130