Welcome to IREM LA
2020 Installation
IYP Legends Live
2020 Ski Day
Speaker Series
Annual Awards, Installation, and Trade Show - October 16th, 2019

COVID-19 UPDATE – Due to the ever-changing information being provided regarding the COVID-19 virus, IREM LA has chosen to postpone all in person events until further notice. Please visit https://www.irem.org/learning/coronavirus for continual updates on COVID-19 resources and information for property managers.



Super Friends of IREM



Allied Universal

Security Services
Cathy Campfield
Cathy.Campfield@aus.com
310-345-7300
3000 S. Robertson Blvd., Suite 150
Los Angeles CA 90034

Cadre Landscape

Landscape
Julio Lopez
jlopez@cadrelandscape.com
818.808.7417
7311 S. Victoria Ave
Los Angeles CA 90043

Duggan & Associates, Inc.

Painting Services
John Duggan
John@dugganla.com
310.323.3600
1442 West 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90249

Georgia-Pacific

Pulp & Paper Manufacturing
Emily Sandler| P.O.C. Joe Borges
emily.sandler@gapac.com
JOSEPH.BORGES@GAPAC.COM
310-254-7896|310-294-6887

Optimum Seismic, Inc.

Seismic Retrofitting
Andrea Aguilar
aaguilar@optimumseismic.com
323-.605.0312
5508 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058

Parking Concepts, Inc.

Parking Management Services
Paul Gnasso
pgnasso@pcioc.com
949.514.9846
12 Mauchly Drive, Bldg I
Irvine, CA 92618
PO Box 11376
Burbank, CA 91510
213.633.1990

Thank you to our Super Industry Partners

© 2021 IREM LA - All rights reserved |